printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 06, 201805:30 PMNorcross (Scrimmage)Home
3
0
Thu, Feb 08, 201805:30 PMParkviewHome
1
5
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:30 PMNorth OconeeHome
0
1
Tue, Feb 20, 201805:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge HS
1
0
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
1
3
OT
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMSt. Pius XSt. Pius X HS
1
2
Thu, Mar 08, 201807:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
5
1
Tue, Mar 13, 201805:30 PMArcherArcher HS
2
0
Fri, Mar 16, 201805:30 PMShiloh (Play for Pink)Home
10
0
Tue, Mar 20, 201805:30 PMRockdale CountyRockdale County HS
3
1
Thu, Mar 22, 201807:30 PMNewtonNewton HS
10
0
Tue, Mar 27, 201805:30 PMSouth Gwinnett (Senior Night)Home
3
0
Thu, Mar 29, 201807:30 PMArcher Home
2
0
Thu, Apr 05, 201805:00 PMHilton Head IslandHilton Head Island HS
0
3
Sat, Apr 07, 201809:00 AMRichmond HillRichmond Hill HS
2
1
Tue, Apr 10, 201805:30 PMShilohShiloh HS
10
0
Mon, Apr 16, 201805:30 PMRockdale CountyHome
5
0
Thu, Apr 19, 201805:30 PMMill Creek (Teacher Appreciation Night)Home
1
0
OT
Tue, Apr 24, 201806:00 PMNorcross - GHSA 7A Playoff Rd 1Home
3
2
Tue, May 01, 201806:00 PMWest Forsyth - GHSA 7A Playoff Rd 2Home
2
1
Fri, May 04, 201806:30 PMLassiter - GHSA 7A Playoff QFHome
0
1
 
Event Type Legend