printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 05, 202107:30 PMCollins HillGrayson HS
3
2
Wed, Feb 17, 202107:30 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson HS
2
4
Fri, Feb 19, 202107:30 PMJohns CreekGrayson HS
1
4
Tue, Feb 23, 202107:30 PMArcherGrayson HS
0
2
OT
Fri, Feb 26, 202107:30 PMNorthviewNorthview HS
1
4
Tue, Mar 02, 202107:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
1
4
Fri, Mar 05, 202107:30 PMDiscoveryGrayson HS
3
1
Tue, Mar 09, 202106:00 PMNewtonGrayson HS
Thu, Mar 11, 202107:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Mar 16, 202107:30 PMParkviewGrayson HS
Fri, Mar 19, 202107:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson HS
Fri, Mar 26, 202106:00 PMNewtonNewton HS
Tue, Mar 30, 202107:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson HS
Thu, Apr 01, 202107:30 PMParkviewParkview HS
Tue, Apr 13, 202107:30 PMMill CreekMill Creek HS
Fri, Apr 16, 202107:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
 
Event Type Legend