printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 06, 201905:30 PMMountain View JVHOME
1
2
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:30 PMDacula JVDacula HS
1
2
Wed, Feb 27, 201907:00 PMSouth Gwinnett JVHOME
7
0
Sat, Mar 02, 201904:00 PMBrookwood JV (JV Championship)Pierce Park, Suwanee (Field 5)
0
2
Wed, Mar 06, 201907:00 PMShiloh JVShiloh HS
3
2
Sat, Mar 09, 201904:00 PMPeachtree Ridge JV (JV Championship)Pierce Park, Suwanee (Field 1)
0
1
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:30 PMNorcross JVHOME
1
3
Sat, Mar 16, 201904:00 PMMill Creek JV (JV Championship)Pierce Park, Suwanee (Field 2)
0
5
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:30 PMParkview JVParkview HS
0
2
Wed, Mar 20, 201907:00 PMArcher JVHOME
3
0
Mon, Mar 25, 201905:30 PMSt. Pius X JVHOME
0
4
 
Event Type Legend